Leaside Curling Club logo

 Sunday Open - Update



Sunday Open Section Committee: Daniel Stern, Stephen Hudovernik

Drawmaster: Stephen Hudovernik           

Treasurer: Bruce Cook

To send a message to the Sunday Open committee section, please type this address: lcc.sunday.open @ gmail.com omitting the spaces, into the "To:" box of your email message.


Hi All,

Before the nice weather makes us forget about ice and brooms, I'd like to take this opportunity to thank everyone for a great year of curling on Sunday night.  I hope it was a positive experience for all league members.

I would also like to congratulate our League Champions, winners of the Flight A playoffs, Team Monica Sloan:  Monica, Ron Judge, Gerry Hawkins and Carolyn Knight.

Also, special mention to Flight B Champions Team Michael Cull and Flight C Champions Team Jeff Coutts.

Please keep a look out for the 2012-13 membership applications and remember to submit your application on time to guarantee your spot in the league.

I hope everyone has a terrific summer and see you back on the ice in late September.




Final Results of Draw Three

Final Results of Draw Two

Final Results of Draw One